CALL US! 812-981-7161
location
L & D Mail Masters Inc.
110 Security Parkway
New Albany, Indiana 47150
phone
Phone: 812-981-7161
Fax: 812-981-7169
email
marketing@ldmailmasters.com
hours
Monday - Friday, 8AM - 5PM EST

CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image
 

DIRECTORY

Diane Fischer
President
dfischer@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 112

Barbara Fischer
Account Executive
bfischer@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 111

Jolanda Worrall
Account Executive
jworrall@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 110

Kim Schmidt
Account Executive
kschmidt@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 120

Andrew Ridge
Account Executive
aridge@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 145

Aaron McKinney
Account Executive
amckinney@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 226

Amanda Rankin
Account Executive
arankin@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 138

Clinton Tichenor
Customer Service Representative
ctichenor@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 147

Richard Calloway
Customer Service Representative
rcalloway@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 167

Candace Keller
Customer Service Representative
ckeller@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 138

Krista Fischer, MBA
VP of Strategy and Innovation
kfischer@ldmailmasters.com

Jill Peden, MBA
VP of Sales and Marketing
jpeden@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 123

Karen Banet
CFO
kbanet@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 163

Natasha Murdock
Graphic Design Manager
nmurdock@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 170

Sheree Byrd
VP of Technology
sbyrd@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 102

Roz Ebling
Human Resources
rebling@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 162

Kristie Sullivan
Human Resources
ksullivan@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 127

Jamie Schindler
VP of Maintenance
jschindler@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 117

Stephanie Dolleris
VP of Operations
sdolleris@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 115

L & D Mail Masters
110 Security Parkway
New Albany, IN 47150
Phone: 812-981-7161
Fax: 812-981-7169
call-back-widget.png
Request Received Successfully
* Required
cancel
contact-us-widget.png
Request Received Successfully
* Required
cancel