CALL US! 812‑981‑7161
location
L & D Mail Masters Inc.
110 Security Parkway
New Albany, Indiana 47150
phone
Phone: 812-981-7161
Fax: 812-981-7169
email
info@ldmailmasters.com
hours
Monday - Friday, 8AM - 5PM EST

DIRECTORY

Diane Fischer
President
dfischer@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 112

Barbara Fischer
Sr. Account Executive
bfischer@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 111

Jolanda Worrall
Sr. Account Executive
jworrall@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 110

Kim Schmidt
Sr. Account Executive
kschmidt@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 120

Marilyn Nash
Account Executive
mnash@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 187

Andrew Ridge
Account Executive
aridge@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 145

Brian Key
Promotional Products Specialist
bkey@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 124

Clinton Tichenor
Customer Service Representative
ctichenor@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 147

Richard Calloway
Customer Service Representative
rcalloway@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 167

Nathan McRae
Customer Service Representative
nmcrae@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 141

Krista Fischer, MBA
Director of Marketing
kfischer@ldmailmasters.com

Jill Peden, MBA
Director of Business Development
jpeden@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 123

Karen Banet
CFO
kbanet@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 163

Natasha Murdock
Graphic Design Manager
nmurdock@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 170

Sheree Byrd
IT and Special Projects Manager
sbyrd@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 102

Roz Ebling
Human Resources
rebling@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 162

Kristie Sullivan
Human Resources
ksullivan@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 127

Jamie Schindler
Maintenance Manager
jschindler@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 117

Steve Gorbett
Production Manager
sgorbett@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 192

Stephanie Dolleris
Training Coordinator and
Process Analyst
sdolleris@ldmailmasters.com
Extension 115

L & D Mail Masters
110 Security Parkway
New Albany, IN 47150
Phone: 812-981-7161
Fax: 812-981-7169